This Weeks Diet & Fitness Progress

Last Thursday at my Slimming World meeting I stepped on the scales to find out I had lost another 1lb of weight. I was really happy with this result as I had not been good with my food or exercise last week. I have 1lb extra to lose until I hit the 7lb mark. I am really hoping to get to this milestone this week. (My weigh in is Wednesday night, so my week runs from Thursday – Wednesday). As you know this week I have been suffering a little from my depression. I think this will set me back on the scales on Wednesday, however I am hoping to pull it back and come away with another loss.

Despite the depression this week I have managed three exercise sessions and three days of eating well. I have also had two days of eating badly. I am back on track today and will be heading out for a run this evening and tomorrow day. I am starting to see a change in my body, and I am feeling a little more confident for it. My waist is starting to look more defined, in addition to my collar-bone. I still have a way to go in terms of my stomach and thighs.

image

image

image

Leave a comment