Lovely Links

Hi all, I hope you’re having a lovely weekend. Where has the sunshine gone? It really has been a dreary week in terms of weather. Unfortunately for me it’s been a dreary week in terms of mood also. This is one of the rubbish things about depression – it creeps up and can ruin your day, week or month. I want to apologise for my writing style this weekend. I hope it hasn’t sounded defensive, cold or off-putting. A low mood unfortunately affects my tone when it comes to writing on my blog. I hate low moods – urgh! Time to mentally shake myself out of it – or try to.

So to bring some sparkle back, a dash of positivity and a sprinkling of good cheer before Monday comes round again please find some lovely links below:

An alternative way to get your caffeine fix and it’s vegan friendly-Healthy Starbucks Frappuccinos

Why not buy some ethical clothing? Proof that vegan fashion can actually be chic

Make up top tip – Keep Your Eyeliner In Place With…Vaseline?

How to do a low-key wedding – Keira Knightley’s Wedding: Actress Marries James Righton in Low-Key Ceremony

Recipe of the week –  Caramel Croissant Pudding

Getting our wedding video fix – Cupcakes and Cashmere wedding video

This weeks mind task – Find joy in the ordinary

Love Lizzie xxx

Leave a Reply

